Toothworx Team

Our Team

Laura Myers BSc RDH  
Office Manager/Dental Hygienist

Diana Mahoney RDH 

Dental Hygienist

Angeline Butler BSDH

Dental Hygienist

Lana Kunst RDH

Dental Hygienist

Nicola Littlejohn-Boyette

Hygiene Coordinator

Sekina Minors

Restorative Coordinator

Georgenna Wilson

Clinical Coordinator/Dental Assistant

Tyra Simmons

Clinical Coordinator/Dental Assistant

Call or Text us Today!

Fax: (441)436-9375

Physical Address:


15 Point Finger Rd

Paget DV04

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • Google Places Social Icon


Postal Address:

PO Box DV166

Devonshire DVBX

Socialize with us

Hours of Operation:

Monday-Thursday 8:40am-5:00pm

Friday 8:40am-3:00pm

Saturday/Sunday closed

Equine Award Winner